Who are we?

The Australian Loyalty Association was founded in 2012 by some of Australia's leading loyalty experts with an aim is to foster knowledge sharing across the Loyalty, CRM and Customer Engagement industry and build a community of like-minded individuals. 

We host bi-annual events, Melbourne and Sydney, to provide a unique social forum for Loyalty, CRM and CX professionals across many sectors and industries to meet and share ideas, insights and experiences and hear from leading experts at some of Australia's best venues.

Organising Committee

  • Sarah Richardson - Global Loyalty
  • James Roth - IVE Group
  • Susan Frisby-Smith - Lifestyle Loyalty Group
  • Carly Neubauer - Lifestyle Rewards
  • Dean Maidment - Taguchi
  • Paul Ooi - Points Shop
  • Elizabeth Hanlon - Global Loyalty
  • Andrew Millward - SunSuper
  • Tara Smith - Lifestyle Rewards
  • Pip Davis - Collinson Group
  • Ivor Chung - Pulse ID
  • Nick Muncaster - JWT Melbourne
  • Lee Martin - Metcash
  • Michael Pirotta - Vicinity Centres
  • Jess Freeman - Nandos
  • Tanya Fernandez - CI Events
  • Motti Gandish - NCR Corporation
  • Sean Sands - CXI Research Group